That’s What I’m Talkin’ About!

brandonandkatie-copy1.jpg Two of my former students, Brandon Price and his bride, Katie, are missionaries in Mariupol, Ukraine. They are just getting their feet on the ground there but God is already blessing their ministry. Their mission in Mariupol is to make disciples.

If you are seeking and saving the lost, you must seek the seekers. Sometimes, however, God just brings them to you. If you are interested in evangelism I encourage you to check out their blog (click on Brandon and Katie Price on blogroll on sidebar) and Read “Cell Phone Ministry.” It’s a great story illustrating what evangelism is all about and why it can be done anywhere in the world.

3 Comments

Filed under Missions/Evangelism, Preaching/Teaching, Religion

3 responses to “That’s What I’m Talkin’ About!

  1. I absolutely love Brandon and Katie … they are awesome people. God has blessed them with great hearts for missions…

  2. Thank you for sharing that story with us Dwight! I went to their site and read it. Wow! What a great story! Yes. God can use us any where in any way. What a great way to introduce Jesus to people. Brandon and Katie are really cool people.
    God bless!
    Zack

  3. Brandon and Katie are great people and are doing a fantastic work. My wife and I got to know them through family at Placerville…I even subbed for his dad once in Reno! 🙂 Pray for Katie’s family…my wife and I are working with her mom who is not a Christian, and Katie’s sister is really struggling.

Leave a Reply

