Ron Paul Makes Sense

ronpaul-1.jpg It has been my policy on this blog to avoid politics. I think the answers to this world’s problems can be found in the teachings of Jesus. But I think I will make an exception for a man who seems exceptional — Ron Paul.

I didn’t listen long before I heard him say the things I have been thinking for a long time. Instead of outlining those positions here, let me urge you to give him a hearing. Listen to some of his speeches on YouTube. Check out his website http://www.ronpaul2008.com.

I was developing a strong “Why bother?” attitude until I explored his positions on the issues.  His sensible analyses of our current problems and the solutions he suggests make sense.

1 Comment

Filed under Change Agent, Culture Wars, Health Care, morality, Politics

One response to “Ron Paul Makes Sense

  1. Noah Tietze

    Thank you for taking the time to listen to Dr. Pauls message.I am am glad his positions resonated with you. I hope he will appeal to many others as well. He is a remarkable man.

Leave a Reply

